Lagledere

Nr Lag Tittel Lagleder Tlf mob E-mail Skole
G 7 2010 T Gustav Steimler 97979404      gustav@sorcup.no Langenes
      Gøran Engenes 99326060 goran.engenes@gmail.com Nygård
    T Øyvind Thomassen 91160621 oth@merkantil-service.no Nygård
      Gunnar Engebu 47353354 Gunnar@sognefk.no Nygård
    F Erlend Kleivset 91551547 erlend.kleivset@ramboll.no Lunde
    T Ivar Ulvøy   vestnes.sor@rema.no  
    T Henrik Auclair 95970046 auclair81@hotmail.no Lunde
    L Hanne L. Håland 90910288 Hanne@strommes.no Lunde
J7   T Steinar Lomeland Seim 90806470 steinar82@gmail.com Felles
    T Lise Eikås 90120363 liseeikas@outlook.com  
    T Willy Simonsen      
             
G 8-1 2009 T/L Geir A Karlsen 91003349 geir67.karlsen@gmail.com Langenes
    F Freddy Kaalsaas 48867316 freddy.kaalsaas@gumpen.no Langenes
      Fred Martin Hansen 91159153 fm@bekkogstrom.no Langenes
2   T Stian Moy Holmesland 91160294 stian@si-as.no Nygård
2   L Marius Vallesverd   sverd1980@gmail.com Nygård
    F Tom Nygård 48881161   Nygård
3   T/L/F Aleksander Lien 40601900 aleksander.lien@ue.no Lunde
    F Morten Henriksen 97623842 morten.henriksen@lyse.net Lunde
3   T Brede Apland 98238810 bapland@hotmail.no Lunde
3   T Bent Svendsen 90613570 bent.svendsen@sogne.kommune.no Lunde
J 8   T/L/F Morten Haslem Kittelsaa 95066051 mkittelsaa@hotmail.com  
      Niklas Roslund   niklas@dyreparken.no  
             
G 9-1 2008 T Tor Stea 90626325 tor.stea@tine.no Langenes
7   L Reidar Johansen 95136975 reidarjoh@hotmail.com Langenes
    F Erland Grøtberg 91855292 erlandg@gmail.com Langenes
      Rolf Arne Haugen 91871931 rolv.arne.haugen@fvn.no Langenes
2   T Fredrik Engenes 90760944 fe@wlaw.no Nygård
5     Espen Aulin 93022115 espen_aulin@yahoo.no Nygård
2   T/L Per Tommy Sangvik 48060067 ptsangvik@hotmail.com Nygård
4     Kim Andre Nistad 93875922 kanistad@gmail.com Nygård
    F Jørn Løvdal 90041395 jornklovdal@gmail.com  
3   T Are Homme 90648165 arehomme@hotmail.com Lunde
6   T Rune Danielsen 97083450 rune@hg-bygg.no Lunde
    F Thor Øyvind Rustad 41320023 t_rustad@broadpark.no Lunde
3   L Alf Kjetil Hovden 91570519 alfkjetilhovden@gmail.com Lunde
6   L Ingrid Kjær      
             
G 10-4 2007 T Tor Fredriksen 90597379 tefred@broadpark.no Langenes
1   T Roger Finsådal-Kristensen 93234244 trineroger@gmail.com Langenes
    L/F Kine Thoner Hauge   kinehauge@icloud.com Langenes
2   L/F Steinar Knutsen 91685861 skn@vaf.no Nygård
5   T Gøran Engenes 99326060 goran.engenes@gmail.com Nygård
    L Steffen Tharaldsen 90555242 stethar@gmail.com Nygård
    T Erik H. Andresen 90607401 eandres3@online.no Nygård
3   L Stig Trydal 90635223 stig.trydal@nov.com Lunde
6   T/F Brede Apland 98238810 bapland@hotmail.no Lunde
J 9/10   T/F Håvard Severinsen 99278910 hs@sogne.kommune.no Felles
    T/L Helena Erlingsdottir 92686654 helena.erlingsdottir@gmail.com  
             
G 11-1 2006 T Jan Gunnar Nomeland 97707098 jan.gunnar.nomeland@nov.com Langenes
4   T Marius Fjeld Halle 98283408 marius.fjeldhalle@gmail.com Langenes
1   T Steinar Lomeland Seim 90806470 steinar82@gmail.com Langenes
2   T/L Morten Johansen 41561485 morten@mjas.no Nygård
2     Trond Nesheim 41680571 trond.nesheim@hennig-olsen.no Nygård
    F Ragnar Nøding 97526765 ragnar.noding@songdalen.kommune.no Nygård
3   T/L Rune Bringedal 92858520 runebringedal@ymail.com Lunde
5     Roger Aamodt 91189064 roger@rogeraamodt.no Lunde
      Erlend Kleivseth      
J 11-1   T/L Jarle Bjellås 91551931 jarle.bjellas@sogne.kommune.no Felles
    F Anita Nilsen 91326092   Felles
      Bjørn Simonsen 90864292 bjosimon@online.no  
2   T/L Nina Bakke 95078284 bakkenina@gmail.com Felles
    F Simon Tjomsland 90119739   Felles
             
G 12-1 2005 L/F Frode Bergman 97110738 frode.bergman@nov.com Langenes
5   T Ronny Reigstad 90580955 rreig@broadpark.no Langenes
5     Erik Andreassen 41034198 erikandr@online.no Langenes
2   T Rune Husmo 47285228 rune.husmo@nov.com Nygård
4   T/L Tore Øydne 92211778 toreoeydne@hotmail.com Nygård
      Andreas Pettersen     Nygård
      Alexander Peersen   alexander.peersen@gmail.com  
    F Lene Peersen 97795175 lenerlp@icloud.com Nygård
             
G 13-1   T John Kjetil Støle 98006666 johnkjetils@gmail.com Lunde
      Trond Besse Fjeld 91687279 trfj100@vaf.no Nygård
      Olav Eieland 91333949 oeieland@online.no Langenes
      Terje Ø. Pettersen 90938918 tangvallgaard@hotmail.no Nygård
      Vidar Aamodt 91819400 vidar@aamodthus.no Lunde
      Stein Helge Aamodt 97129878 stein.aamodt@gmail.com  
    L/F Linda Simonsen 45869245 linda.simonsen70@gmail.com Lunde
J 13   T Gunnar Engebu 47353354 gunnar@sognefk.no Felles
    T Siri Helene Puntervold Nilssen                                90153206 sirihn@gmail.com  
    F Beate Solås 91199564 beate.solas@sshf.no  
    L Frode Furre 46676181 frode.nordskag@yahoo.no  
             
G 14-1 2003 T/L Øystein Arnesen 90984028 oystein.arnesen@gumpen.no  
    T Christoffer Tharaldsen 90640794 ct@cjbil.no  
2   T Bjørn Simonsen 90864292 bjosimon@online.no  
2   T/L Rolf Velle 91563502 r-velle@online.no  
      Sverre Falch 90650906 sverre.falch@unit4.com  
      Olaf Larssæther 91301015 Olaf.Larssaether@dnvgl.com  
J 14   L Erlend Bakke 99021705 erlend.bakke@sogne.kommune.no  
    T Arnfinn Ramsland 95066052 arnfinn.ramsland@kristiansand.kommune.no  
    F Kristin Ramsland 47292093 aramslan@online.no  
      Helge Åsan 99557171    
             
G 15-1 2002   Bernt Dag Ravnevand 93269211 berntdag@mac.com  
      Roy Bendiksen      
      Geir A Karlsen 91003349 geir67.karlsen@gmail.com  
      Kurt Jahnsson 97417523 kurt.jahnsson@gmail.com  
      Audun Øvrebø 99276327 audun.ovrebo@live.no  
      Trygve Stensgaard 48896860 tstensgaard@gmail.com  
      Sindre Gundersen 90105209 sindre.gundersen@sogne.kommune.no  
             
G 16 2001   Tor Fredriksen 90597379 tefred@broadpark.no  
      Kjerstin Aamodt 95969695 kjerstinaamodt@gmail.com  
      Jarle Rogstad 99412879 bpsogne@bunnpris.no  
      Ghattas Sayej 47055907  ghattas.sayej@vaf.no  
      Roy Mersland 92434333 roy.mersland@uia.no  
      Edvin Larsen 99045633 edvin.larsen@nov.com  
J 16     Jørgen Benestad 90990809 jorgen@gladiators.no  
      Andre Berg 47452005 andre.berg@strai.no  
      David Gård 41175212 davidgaard123@gmail.com  
      Helge Arne Tveita 97137265 hatveita@gmail.com  
      Lenea Benestad 91357493 lena@sogne-regnskap.no  
G 19-1     junior   Christian Eikeland 99563219 christian.eikeland@politiker.vaf.no  
      Barbro Wige 47417840 bar_bro_71@hotmail.com  
G 19-2     Johannes Kjøstvedt 97188667 johanneskjostvedt@gmail.com  
      Ole Johnny Svanemsli 90080138 svanemsli@hotmail.com  
             
Men-1 Sr. A   Reidar Ruden 91778130 reidar@sognefk.no  
      Tor Djuve 90874335 tordjuve@broadpark.no  
      Svein Veel 97662191 johan@safemarin.com  

 

Vand Dialog